Release: Incarno (Demo Tape 1 - 1996)

Recording: June 1996
Play members: Carlos Holmes Reyes (guitars and vocals) and David Rodriguez (drums)

Track List:

1 - Poseidas de Loudum
2 - Raza Maldita
3 - Castigo de las naciones

Lenght: 7 min
Copyrigth © Incarno 1996
Reviews: Unknown
Genre: Death metal
Distribution: Own (25 copies)
Storage: Not available

Comments: It was the first recording of the band with the name Incarno. The alignment would be maintained three years until 1998. The poor recording and bad instruments not allow appraisal the first songs created. The songs were recorded in several sessions during 1996 in a garage and elsewhere.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario