Release: Incarno (Demo Tape 3 - 1997)

Recording: July 1997
Play members: Carlos Holmes Reyes (guitars and vocals) and David Rodriguez (drums)

Track List:

1 - Esa guerra
2 - El principio
3 - Raza maldita

Lenght: 15 min
Copyrigth © Incarno 1997
Reviews: Unknown
Genre: Death metal
Distribution: Own (10 copies)
Storage: Not available

Comments: It was the only one recording of the year. It was possible to make a recording in a digital console and this greatly improved the sound.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario